Americas & Canada

Facebook Call us on 011 463 1170 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Portraits of Panama Voyage (sails 21 Nov 2019)

Print
Price: R 49,733.00

16 nights, Miami to Los Angeles luxury cruise onboard Oceania Sirena.

Cruise the Caribbean Sea, and marvel at your passage through the Panama Canal, before cruising into the Pacific Ocean. Visit the USA, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Guatemala and Mexico.

Book today and receive Free Internet Plus a choice of one of the following:
  • 4 Shore Excursions
  • Beverage Package
  • US$300 Onboard Credit
* Amenities are per stateroom

Booking Details for this Luxury Ocean Cruise

Departure date: Prices per person sharing starting from:
21 November 2019 R 49,733.00 pps F - Inside Stateroom

Ocean Cruise Itinerary

  • Nov 21 Thu: Miami, Florida, United States
  • Nov 22 Fri: Cruising the Straits of Florida
  • Nov 23 Sat: George Town, Cayman Islands
  • Nov 24 Sun: Cruising the Caribbean Sea
  • Nov 25 Mon: Cartagena, Colombia
  • Nov 26 Tue: Panama Canal Daylight Transit
  • Nov 27 Wed: Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Nov 28 Thu: Puntarenas, Costa Rica
  • Nov 29 Fri: San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
  • Nov 30 Sat: Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
  • Dec 1 Sun: Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Dec 2 Mon: Acapulco, Mexico
  • Dec 3 Tue: Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Dec 4 Wed: Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
  • Dec 5 Thu: Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Dec 6 Fri: Los Angeles, California, United States
  • Dec 7 Sat: Los Angeles, California, United States
Validity 21 November 2019 departure
Currency NB. Our prices are quoted in ZAR, and subject to exchange rate fluctuations.
Tour Identifiers SIR191121
Inclusions • 16 Nights’ accommodation (selected cabin) onboard Oceania Sirena
• All meals onboard
• Entertainment onboard
• Free shuttles from port to city center in many ports of call
• Free speciality restaurants all at no additional charge
• Free and unlimited soft drinks and bottled water
• Free cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
• Free room service menu available 24 hours a day
• Port Charges & Taxes
• OLife Choice amenities - Free internet plus one of the following: 4 Free shore excursions, Beverage Package, or $400 Onboard credit (amenities are per stateroom)
Exclusions • Flights and taxes
• Visas (if required)
• Land Accommodation
• Meals and drinks not specified
• Travel Insurance
• Anything of a personal nature
T's & C's • Prices per person and subject to change due to availability and exchange rates.
• A deposit of 20% is required
• Final payment must be received by Oceania 90 days (cruises less than 15 days) or 150 days (cruises more than 15 days) prior to cruise departure.
Ask about this product
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER